Target Community & Educational Services of Maryland » Return to Home Page | Admin
Monday, September 23, 2019
McDaniel College Target Scholar Program A word from our alumni...

Target Community
& Educational Services, Inc.

Check out Target’s Annual Fundraisers!

Spring Gala
Bull Roast

Target Team


President & CEO

Dr. Tom Zirpoli
Laurence J. Adams Endowed Chair and Professor, McDaniel College
410-848-9090, ext. 12
tzirpoli@targetcommunity.org

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Amy Murphey
410-848-9090, ext. 33
amurphey@targetcommunity.org



Vice President of Development & Communication

Gail Slater
410-848-9090, ext. 14
gslater@targetcommunity.org

Director of Human Resources & Professional Development

Kathleen McCormac
410-848-9090, ext. 31
kmccormac@targetcommunity.org


Katelyn Hoffman
Community Living Director
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 24
khoffman@targetcommunity.org

Bernice Addo
Director - Community Personal Supports, Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 11
baddo@targetcommunity.org
  Kelli Kemp
Director - Social Services &
Autism Waiver
410-848-9090, ext. 17
kkemp@targetcommunity.org
Lisa Daigle
Director - Community Personal Supports, Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 28
ldaigle@targetcommunity.org
  Allison Terfehr
Director - Employment Services,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 42
aterfehr@targetcommunity.org
  Keturah Buchanan
Director - Vocational Services,
Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 14
kbuchanan@
targetcommunity.
org
  Morgan Nickoles
Director - Day Services,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 29
mnickoles@targetcommunity.org
Danielle Davis
Director - Recruitment and Training
Carroll & Montgomery Counties
410-848-9090, ext. 43
ddavis@targetcommunity.or
g
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jessica Dixon
Director - Quality Assurance and Compliance

410-848-9090, ext. 20
jdixon@targetcommunity.org
  Kate Noppenberger
Community Living Director,
Montgomery County
240-632-1434, ext. 25
knoppenberger@targetcommunity
.org
Jon Joseph
Community Living Director,
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 16
jjoseph@targetcommunity.org

Tif Mpando
Community Living Director
Carroll County
410-848-9090, ext. 26

     

 

© 2013 Target Community
Webmaster: Website GURL
SITE MAP

Carroll County Office | 111 Stoner Avenue, Westminster MD 21157
Phone: (410) 848-9090 / 888-831-3476 | Fax: (410) 848-7409

Montgomery County Office | 438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 325, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (240) 632-1434 | Fax: (240) 632-1189