Target Community & Educational Services of Maryland » Return to Home Page | Admin
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
McDaniel College Target Scholar Program A word from our alumni...

Target Community
& Educational Services, Inc.

Check out Target’s Annual Fundraisers!

Spring Gala
Bull Roast

For Carroll County

111 Stoner Avenue, Westminster, MD 21157 – Phone: 410-848-9090
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am – 4pm

PLEASE NOTE:
-Job development can't be completed if a client is not present for the day.
-A two (2) week notice is required for leave of absence requests for work.

Holiday Closures:
-New Year's Day
-Martin Luther King Jr. Day
-Memorial Day
-Independence Day
-Labor Day
-Thanksgiving Day
-Day after Thanksgiving
-Christmas Eve
-Christmas Day

Resources:
"Dress for Success"
"Best Practices for Gaining & Maintaining Employment"
Client Handbook
Inclement Weather Policies
HIPPA Notice of Privacy Practices
Emergency Operation Plan
Annual Health Summary
Dental Examination Form
Carroll County Vocational Agreement

Carroll County Program Contacts

410-848-9090

Autism Waiver Service Coordination

Kelli Kemp, ext. 17 - Director of Social Services & Autism Waiver
Email: kkemp@targetcommunity.org

Community Living Contacts

Jon Joseph, ext. 16 - Community Living Director
Email: jjoseph@targetcommunity.org

Jessica Musselman ext. 20 - Community Living Director
Email: jmusselman@targetcommunity.org

Danielle Davis, ext. 43 - Community Living Director
Email: ddavis@targetcommunity.org

Personal Supports Program

Lisa Daigle, ext. 28 - Director of Carroll County Personal Supports
Email: ldaigle@targetcommunity.org

Brittany Bopst, ext. 32 - Program Coordinator of Personal Supports
Email: bbopst@targetcommunity.org

Kelsey Jezierski, ext. 18 - Program Coordinator of Personal Supports
Email: kjezierski@targetcommunity.org

Carroll County Vocational & Transportation Contacts

Allison Terfehr, ext. 42 - Director of Carroll County Vocational Services
Email: aterfehr@targetcommunity.org

Morgan Nickoles, ext. 29 - Assistant Director of Carroll County Vocational Services (Day Habilitation)
Email: mnickoles@targetcommunity.org

Angela Bond, ext. 51 - Schedule Coordinator/Transportation
Email: abond@targetcommunity.org

Deb Vana, ext. 22 - Transition Coordinator
Email: dvana@targetcommunity.org

Robin Waugh, ext. 48 - Vocational Skills Instructor
Email: rwaugh@targetcommunity.org

Debbie McGlaughlin, ext. 21
- Lead Employment Specialist
Email: dmcglaughlin@targetcommunity.org

Deb Vana, ext. 22 - Transition Coordinator
Email: dvana@targetcommunity.org

Melissa Davis, ext. 25
- Coordinator of Employment Services
Email: mdavis@targetcommunity.org

Administrative

Laura Bankard, ext. 13 -
Executive Assistant
Email: lbankard@targetcommunity.org

 

© 2013 Target Community
Webmaster: Website GURL
SITE MAP

Carroll County Office | 111 Stoner Avenue, Westminster MD 21157
Phone: (410) 848-9090 / 888-831-3476 | Fax: (410) 848-7409

Montgomery County Office | 438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 325, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: (240) 632-1434 | Fax: (240) 632-1189