Leadership Team

Dr. Tom Zirpoli - PRESIDENT & CEO of Target Community & Educational Services, Inc.

Dr. Tom Zirpoli

PRESIDENT & CEO
Laurence J. Adams Endowed Chair and Professor, McDaniel College
410-848-9090, ext. 12
tzirpoli@targetcommunity.org

Amy Murphey Vice President & Chief Financial Officer at Target Community & Educational Services, Inc.

Amy Murphey

VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
410-848-9090, ext. 33
amurphey@targetcommunity.org

Gail Slater Vice President of Development & Communications at Target Community & Educational Services, Inc.

Gail Slater

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATION
410-848-9090, ext. 14
gslater@targetcommunity.org

Kathleen McCormac Vice President of Human Resources & Professional Development at Target Community & Educational Services, Inc.

Kathleen McCormac

VICE PRESIDENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
410-848-9090, ext. 31
kmccormac@targetcommunity.org

Jessica Dixon Vice President of Programs & Quality Assurance at Target Community & Educational Services, Inc.

Jessica Dixon

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS & QUALITY ASSURANCE
410-848-9090, ext. 20
jdixon@targetcommunity.org

Bernice Addo

DIRECTOR, PERSONAL SUPPORTS, MONTGOMERY COUNTY
240-632-1434
, ext. 11
baddo@targetcommunity.org

Liz Berriman

DIRECTOR, APARTMENT PROGRAM
240-632-1434, ext. 25
eberriman@targetcommunity.org

Keturah Buchanan

DIRECTOR, VOCATIONAL SERVICES, MONTGOMERY COUNTY
240-632-1434, ext. 14
kbuchanan@targetcommunity.org

Lisa Daigle

DIRECTOR, PERSONAL SUPPORTS, CARROLL COUNTY
410-848-9090, ext. 28
ldaigle@targetcommunity.org

Danielle Davis

COMMUNITY LIVING DIRECTOR
410-848-9090, ext. 43
ddavis@targetcommunity.org

Lynne Eccleston

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT & TRAINING
410-848-9090, ext. 26
leccleston@targetcommunity.org

Katelyn Hoffman

COMMUNITY LIVING DIRECTOR
410-848-9090, ext. 24
khoffman@targetcommunity.org

Jon Joseph

COMMUNITY LIVING DIRECTOR
410-848-9090, ext. 16
jjoseph@targetcommunity.org

Kelli Kemp

DIRECTOR, SOCIAL SERVICES & AUTISM WAIVER
410-848-9090, ext. 17
kkemp@targetcommunity.org

Morgan Nickoles

DIRECTOR OF DAY SERVICES
410-848-9090, ext. 29
mnickoles@targetcommunity.org

Allison Terfehr

DIRECTOR OF EMPLOYMENT SERVICES, CARROLL COUNTY
410-848-9090, ext. 42
aterfehr@targetcommunity.org

Allie Young

COMMUNITY LIVING DIRECTOR
410-848-9090, ext. 15
ayoung@targetcommunity.org

Carroll County Office

 

111 Stoner Avenue
Westminster MD 21157

 

Phone: (410) 848-9090 / 888-831-3476
Fax: (410) 848-7409
Montgomery County Office

 

438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 325
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

 

Phone: (240) 632-1434
Fax: (240) 632-1189